Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

female1001258290: Gulchachak: I am Sympathetic, calm, attractive, cheerful,...

Send FREE message to female1001258290
offline
female1001258290
  • 37 y/o female, Taurus
  • Sibay, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate), Russian(Good)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-27 06:06:00
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001258290
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-40
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 8
Description:
I am Sympathetic, calm, attractive, cheerful, kind, charming, inaccessible, pretty, friendly, curious. I am a former teacher of foreign languages but I'm sociable, I love children, I like cooking. I like to read fiction. I like to read history, I like to knit and I like to study psychology and pedagogy.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a secured man who will accept me as I am and will love me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy