Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Peegee: Peter: At 60, I am tired of being lonely: I enjoy a ...

Send FREE message to Peegee
offline
Peegee
  • 64 y/o male, Pisces
  • Park Forest, USA
  • English
  • Computer Technician
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-05-12 07:30:45
  • ID: 1000589398
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-40
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 16
Description:
At 60, I am tired of being lonely: I enjoy a wide range of activities, from camping to an evening out on the town -- but none are really fun without someone to share them with. Mostly, I am a home body, enjoying reading, watching TV and movies, along with having several hobbies. I would still like to have a family, but this is not a "deal breaker." My sense of humor is active, and varies from silly to sarcastic: I also enjoy puns and other play-on-words humor.
Ideal match description:
What makes a lady "special?" Intelligence, a positive personality, a sense of humor are all part of this; being tall is nice -- I'm tall -- but not required. What is it that makes you special, unique, or different from others? Tell me about yourself, maybe you are the one I'm seeking.
My languages skills:
English
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy