Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olli55555: Olli: 174 cm, green eyes. I love kindness, honesty ...

Send FREE message to Olli55555
offline
Olli55555
  • 33 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • To be added
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-07-06 17:46:21
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001462002
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 29
Description:
174 cm, green eyes. I love kindness, honesty and care. More coffee, laughter and your sons. I'm a very active person, I like to go out in nature, go in for sports, yoga. In addition, I like to spend the evening in a cozy atmosphere. I do not mind hugging and kissing on the first date, but I do not agree to meet for one night. I'm looking for a serious relationship!
Ideal match description:
A real man!!!! Kind, cheerful, loving children, generous, caring, etc. : D
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy