Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Oksana: I would like meet serious men for have family...

Send FREE message to Oksana_RUS
  • 48 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Italian(Basic), Russian(Good)
  • economist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-31 16:02:56
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000087179
 Trust Level -  66%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 504
I would like meet serious men for have family. I am kind, tender, polite, careful, sociable,optimistic. I have a healthy way of life. I want to find my only one man to love and to be loved.

Ideal match description:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2008-10-131814429.wmv160 x 120 0:58View
2009-04-28Oksana in pink640 x 480 2:01View
2010-12-11I am dance640 x 480 4:26View
2014-08-22I am at home320 x 240 1:55View
2014-10-17october 2014 kiev320 x 240 3:13View
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy