Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Marina: I like movies, music, theaters, traveling. I ...

Send FREE message to Mariana_love
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • HR manager in the agricultural holding
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-30 06:15:14
  • ID: 1001221826
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 65
I like movies, music, theaters, traveling. I love cooking, interests are fond of yoga, swimming, love the sea and mountains, an optimist and a positive attitude.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man hears and understands, is honest with me loves to travel and discover something new, is fond of history, nature, music, kind and also has a positive attitude. He wants to create a family and a child, just like me. He has a wide horizon and he reads books and knows himself and the world. Smile
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy