Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Alesya: I am a modest but at the same time sociable a...

Send FREE message to Lesika_La
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • cutter and seamstress clothes
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-17 18:47:31
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001554065
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 72
I am a modest but at the same time sociable and open woman. Easy to get up open to the world!
I believe in love and I am looking for a serious man for important relationships and the possible creation of a family.
I live in town Bela Zerkva near Kiev
Ideal match description:
Honest reliable caring and loves me! Very Happy
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-12hello320 x 240 1:42View
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy