Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

InnaRose57: Inna: I am sure that everyone whom we are meeting o...

Send FREE message to InnaRose57
offline
InnaRose57
  • 40 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-22 20:39:09
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001573100
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 50
Description:
I am sure that everyone whom we are meeting on our life way - this person brings something important for us and can influence on our fate! As for me - i think that i am very positive woman who can bring only nice and pleasant impressions Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Yes, i know that my friends and everyone thinks about me just like about the person who always has amazing mood, who is very shining and optimistic and who is ready to make something for other people! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I am also very romantic and i think that my heart is very tender and any person can break it but at the same time - i always give people second chance and i am sure that we need to be more tolerant and sincere about each other and dont play with the feelings and hearts Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I think that i am the woman who can achieve more in this life if i have strong hope in bright future and i am ready to share such plans with my man and i know that he would not be against because we both need smth more than just staying on this website and waiting, maybe its time to make the first step and be happy? Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
My perfect partner is the person who would move in the same direction like me Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Who would not be scared of some changes, challenges and obstacles and who would not behave himself like a small boy! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Yes, i am ready to give my care and my love but i want to give it to a person who is adult and who would value it and dont play on me! Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I am very interested in someone with whom i may have common interests and desires and we would smile to each other and remember that our unite would never be destroyed Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy am i right?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy