Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

venice818: Nina: Hi! I am a small sunny girl. I am Russian, ...

Send FREE message to venice818
offline
venice818
  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-29 02:13:21
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001060679
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-45
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 16
Description:
Hi!
I am a small sunny girl.
I am Russian, I'm 35 years old, live in Kazakhstan, in the beautiful city of Almaty.
I have a good sense of humor (little sarcastic) and a little adventurous character.
I love to travel and the perfect vacation for me is the change of scenery, new places and experiences. But it is very fond of his home, appreciate the calm and private space.
I love and know how delicious to cook (hence the constant struggle with excess weight )).
I'm at that age when the complex relationship and the game of cat and mouse tediously. I would like a simple family happiness, when beside there will be a congenial man, to whom you can rely in all. And at least two children.
And I almost did not know English, but I am an advanced user google-translator. Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
Who my ideal man? First of all, he must be a superman, able to distinguish a wrench from the screwdriver Mr. Green (I've dreaming to shift at least part of the household chores on someone's manly shoulders Rolling Eyes).
And I love smart men. And long conversations about everything.
In the rest, I probably will not restrict either himself or you. Because sooner or later all of we understand that it this or that has become a close person and native, and that it is time to stop.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy