Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

annapie: Anna: I am open-minded enough to listen and to trus...

Send FREE message to annapie
offline
annapie
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • sales
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-25 14:18:21
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000507093
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 135
Description:
I am open-minded enough to listen and to trust, but sceptical enough to keep a degree of good sense.
I have just the right sense of adventure vs. alone time, sense of humour vs. deep intellect.
Know how to accept a challenge - and how to propose one.
Hold impeccable moral standards - and follow them.
Never lose my temper.
Of course I understand that nobody is perfect, but I want to be perfect for you and you will be perfect for me!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for an honest and reliable man. The one who will be completely mine and I will be totally his. With a great pleasure.
Please, just be yourself and be open for me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-12-04 16:43:16A present for you 1280 x 7200:50258 kB/sView
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy