Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Stanislava: I grew up in warm and friendly family, and th...

Send FREE message to _Stasy_
offline
_Stasy_
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Musician, model, artist, journalist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-16 14:15:48
  • 10.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001235844
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 2458
Description:
I grew up in warm and friendly family, and though we've been through many hard times, my parents always gave me the best they could. I was brought up in love and care, respect and support. The same atmosphere I try to grow in my own family. I have 15 year old son, but I am divorced and our family is not complete, if I may so.
I am a professional musician and play the violin. I am also a model and a painter. My heart long to being creative, artistic. I notice beauty in simple things.
I love my life and people who surround me, but I guess all people around us is our attraction. I am happy inside, balanced, so my surrounding is the same.
I am not a conflict woman or drama queen, I believe two adults can solve problems by talking, listening to each other and hearing each other.
It's easy to break the relations by simply not hearing each other, but working on them and being open with each other is the key.
I am a lovable woman and love touching , kissing. I adore massage- giving and taking, so you are a lucky one)
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for just an affair or an adventure with a foreigner. I take this search serious. I dream of having a complete family with a nice person.
I would be happy if you are simple, a man of your actions, not a cheater, with loving heart and love kissing as much as I doWink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-14on the beach with my dog960 x 1280 0:32View
2020-07-14violin640 x 1136 2:14View
2020-08-25say hi)960 x 1280 0:23View
2020-09-05rehearsal at home 464 x 848 2:16View
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy