Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Ice_and_Fire_: Inna: I am real girl in real world. I am here to fi...

Send FREE message to _Ice_and_Fire_
offline
_Ice_and_Fire_
  • 29 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • German(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-24 16:46:32
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000623078
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 232
Description:
I am real girl in real world. I am here to find LOVE and nothing more. This is my only need I still have. You may not believe my age by looking at my photos, but be sure I will be looking still young, when I will be 40-50 Laughing Laughing Laughing
I have good genetics, Asian mixed with German origins and Ukrainian generous and kind character! Smile
In my mind, I am mature and grown woman, which may look strange for you, but only at first. I am from Lugansk, but live in Kiev, dreaming to see rest of the world, hehe Wink
I was using this site for some time, and left it for more than 5 years. Now I am back, because I still believe this site can help me! Wink
I have started learning English recently, so soon, I hope, we will be away from dating sites, again in real world Smile
Ideal match description:
I hope you are the man, who is ready to endure passionate and very creative person beside you. I am looking for understanding and willingness to talk, share feelings discusss things, and creating compromise even in difficult situations, which, I hope, will be finished and rewarded with kisses and much tenderness from both sides. Are you such man?? And one more question, are you with me? Wink Wink
My languages skills:
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-11 14:19:24Sweet dreams are made of this1280 x 720 3:15View
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy