Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_CUTE_LADY_: Oleksandra: I am a many-sided person with a variety of in...

Send FREE message to _CUTE_LADY_
offline
_CUTE_LADY_
  • 20 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Ternopil, Ukraine
  • Unversity student (psychology)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-24 11:59:52
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001639438
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.2
votes: 80
Description:
I am a many-sided person with a variety of interests. Among them are sport, box and playing the piano. I like to spend time with my friends and to try different activities. I never sit on one place and try something new all the time.
Ideal match description:
I look for a real man with the real intents for the future. He has to be serious, well-educated and must have a particular goal that he is following. I do not look for the appearance but for the one who will become my spouse for the rest of life.

© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy