Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Waternymph2014: Mariya: I don't consider myself very special, I just...

Send FREE message to Waternymph2014
  • 26 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Yalta, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-12 18:25:08
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000739297
 Trust Level -  63%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 215
I don't consider myself very special, I just think that there are no identical people, that is why
"I am not like all the rest"....But this way can any person say about him or her, and he or she will
be of course, right!My hobbies - dancing, music, photography, books, cinema, thoughts, vital values, nice things, SPA,
make-up, individuality, charisma, emotions, psychology, house and home, swimming, traveling,
perfume, my friends, club life, positive, new feelings, speed, night, silence...I go in for Eastern dancing....so I belly dance cool)I am beautiful, kind, natural in this world! Life and take pleasure from each new day!!!
Adore and admire our Crimea nature! Positive and very emotional! My character is the very
accurate definition as for me! Unfortunately, I am not always polite and kind to everyone.
Often, my attitude to people depends only on my mood... If it is good, then it will be very easy
to communicate with me, and I will be a super interlocutor. And vice versa. I need relations - why? Because I think
that in each ladie's life there must be one man! The only beloved and first in everything!,
- In love, in sex, in mutual promises, responsibility....
Ideal match description:
I live in Yalta, in one of the most beautiful and romantic place in the world. I adore sea, seashore,
sunsets and sunrises, seagulls.... The only thing I miss is a beloved and loving man nearby... Who will
make me happy and I will make him happy!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-06-26 16:34:31I love sea 720 x 5764:03180 kB/sView
2014-06-26 16:38:38Belly dance720 x 5763:22172 kB/sView
2014-06-26 16:55:10Come to my fairy tale )720 x 5762:46177 kB/sView
2014-06-26 17:52:36Alupka Park720 x 5767:2577 kB/sView
2014-06-26 18:03:58One day...one love720 x 5761:30172 kB/sView
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy