Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Veronika: One of the main things for me is the start of...

Send FREE message to VeronikaLove_25
offline
VeronikaLove_25
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Zhitomir, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • kindergarten teacher
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-08 20:27:59
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001654702
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 27
Description:
One of the main things for me is the start of a good and fresh morning! If I wake up with a wonderful mood - the rest of the day is just amazing for me! I have an aim — I want a friendly family, cozy atmosphere in my home, and traveling. I think I can be a good wife. I do everything about the house and like to do things that will make me want to come back home!
Ideal match description:
I do not care about the age of a man. He has to be generous, kind and sweet. I want our desires to be the same.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-18Feeling happy 1280 x 720 1:30View
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy