Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Pure_Crystalllll: Ekaterina: I am real woman as my character consists of s...

Send FREE message to Pure_Crystalllll
offline
Pure_Crystalllll
  • 27 y/o female, Virgo
  • Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Menager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-15 14:15:46
  • 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001361144
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 670
Description:
I am real woman as my character consists of so many sidesSmile I am very serious and reliable woman and sometimes I can say my characler is strong, as I can put and reach serious goals. I am passionate woman and very sensual.There is a pleasant side of me that you need to open by yourself. I am very kind and friendly woman and I can find a key to any person really easy as I am attentive to their needs and try to do my best to make person happier. I am very hospitable, and I am dreaming of such days when I will have family and will be able to invite friends to visit us for tea and something tasty. I enjoy beautiful moments of life even if they are small and I know how to create happy and loving atmosphere at home.Music and dancing is my biggest passionSmile You need to know me a little better and then I will show you what kind of dancing I like the bestSmile Believe me, dear, you will like itSmile Cause it is really HOT! You will look at me and will say WOW, BABY!
I love watching interesting moviesSmile They can be very different-romantic, action, fantasticSmile Depends on the plot really) I enjoy reading different articles in magazines as women doSmile And many many many other thingsSmile
Ideal match description:
My man should be very caring with a big warm handsSmile Do you have caring hands?SmileShow me)))
I am looking for a man who will be my rock! By this rock should have a good sense of humor, as I adore laughing, but hey)) dont tickle me))) I would like to be with man who can be my protector and who can share different kinds of passion with meSmile So I hope you are very passionate!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy