Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nitsa: Natalya: I am very soulful,sweet,domestic,tender and c...

offline
Nitsa
  • 42 y/o female, Leo
  • Budyonnovsk, Russia
  • English(Good), French(Very bad)
  • teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-21 23:30:24
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000298312
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-48
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 155
Description:
I am very soulful,sweet,domestic,tender and caring the same as outgoing and cheerful.But you will love me for my soul.I will make your life cosy and never in your life you feel alone.I need my sweetheart,my soulmate to spend long winter evenings as well as everyday activities and hobbies together.I am very flexible and many thing can interest me even if I never did it before.And I`ll pay the same and even more for your Love.
Ideal match description:
I wish to share my life with someone who believes in real love and devotion.A man where beeing together would be fun regardless of the environment.I want and desire this man to be the major force in my life,caring and sharing,and building a family of love and togetherness.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy