Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nice_Polina: Polya: I am a woman who possesses great beauty, fant...

Send FREE message to Nice_Polina
offline
Nice_Polina
  • 38 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Hair Stylist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-26 07:47:32
  • 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000604802
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-55
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 111
Description:
I am a woman who possesses great beauty, fantastic intellect and someone who is a wonderful cook and housekeeper! I am a big romantic woman and I love communicate with people.
My job is the biggest interest in my life. I work as hair stylist. I'm always improving my skills, attend seminars and trainings.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will be willing to do whatever it takes to make and keep his woman happy and vice versa. All I've ever expected was to be equal partners.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy