Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

LovingOlga91: Olga: I am an active girl. I am fond of learning fo...

Send FREE message to LovingOlga91
offline
LovingOlga91
  • 27 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-14 22:46:09
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001441627
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 52
Description:
I am an active girl. I am fond of learning foreign languages. I am good in English so if you are interested we can communicate with you to get know each others free. Besides, I know French, but not that well as English.
Ideal match description:
How are you? I am Olga! I am a single girl from Odessa! I have never been married and would love to create family in future. I know English well. Would you like to communicate directly?
Have a great day!
Looking forward to your letter,
Olga
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy