Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lonely_Muse: Elizaveta: Poet, writer, musician and a little artist. I...

Send FREE message to Lonely_Muse
offline
Lonely_Muse
  • 23 y/o female, Virgo
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Philharmonic vocalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 13:15:11
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001639232
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.1
votes: 65
Description:
Poet, writer, musician and a little artist. I am a creative versatile person. I thought for a long time about what I can write about myself here. Probably need a lot of pretentious and beautiful words? Not. I will say openly and directly. I am a prisoner of loneliness. My mother is music. My family is my songs, poems, paintings, books. My creativity is my life, my air. My character is very gentle, kind and loving. I am an optimist and a realist. I am also a very god-believing girl. I am a fire diamond that can beautify the life of any man.
Ideal match description:
Now in my life the stage has come when I thought about finding a man who understands me. Creative person, gentleman, romance. It does not matter .. love or friendship. The main thing is to have mutual attention, great interest, interest, creative pores. My future man should be a muse for me, a creative inspiration. I want to find a man who will become an unexplored book for me, which I will read with great interest. A book that never ends.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy