Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Laura_Ashley: Laura: Since I was a kid I've been dreaming to beco...

Send FREE message to Laura_Ashley
offline
Laura_Ashley
  • 50 y/o female, Libra
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Italian(Intermediate)
  • pediatrician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-24 02:52:41
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001575578
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 448
Description:
Since I was a kid I've been dreaming to become a doctor. So here I am a doctor-pediatrician, I love my job and every morning I wake up and happy going to job!I have many hobbies- like sport, traveling (this is my passion), learning new languages, cooking and fishing) yes I can catch and then cook the fish) Smile) I am a widow, my husband left me many years ago. I can talk about this only in private conversation, hope you understand) To me, Love making is extremely nice, but it's important in a relationship also, when my partner can just walk up to me and look into my eyes and hold me in his arms and do not say anything, then give me a gentle kiss on the lips and then walk away- to me that is very important in a relationship and communicating with each other about anything -that's what holds a relationship together, that's why a lot of relationship fails because they do not spend enough time talking to each other and spending Quality time with each other. I am open and easy-going person, love life and people around me! I hope to meet the same man! hope to meet the same man! Embarassed
Ideal match description:
y partner in love and sorrow Sad( should have nice sense of humor! he should be smart, with nice manners, family should come first for him! A man who want to be happy,secure with his lady and enjoy each day of life and relationship. I prefer soon real meeting instead of long talks.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy