Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

HelenaFlower: Elena: I am tender romantic lady, successful busines...

Send FREE message to HelenaFlower
offline
HelenaFlower
  • 37 y/o female, Cancer
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • entrepreneur
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-14 04:10:01
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000467293
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 217
Description:
I am tender romantic lady, successful businesswoman and loving mom to my son, he is my good friend and we spend a lot of time together. My attitude to life is optimistic and bright and I believe that sincere smile can brighten the gray days. I am emotional and loving person, never betray friends and dear to me people and I value family as the main in life. I have great sense of humor and sense of beauty.
I live interesting and active life. My son is a schoolboy and I have a lot of time for myself, for my hobbies such as traveling, driving, and of course sport. I keep myself in perfect shape thanks to sport and polo-dancing. I play billiard and bowling when have time. But most of all I like cozy evenings at home when I can cook my favorite dishes (by the way I am wonderful cook) and spend time with my family. I am lawyer by education and I’m interested in political, economic and social life of the world.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for reliable and honest man, I want to be his loving wife, his devoted friend. I want to marry just falling in love, I still believe in this feeling and want to find a man who also believes in love and who do not afraid to come to Ukraine to meet me face to face. He should have family values, love children and have sense of humor.Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy