Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

GinoLecaros: Gino Giulianno : Soy Un Joven Tímido Dé 20 Años Dé Edad Y Esto...

Send FREE message to GinoLecaros
offline
GinoLecaros
  • 20 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Lima, Peru
  • Spanish(Fluent)
  • Cuidar La Casa Y Jugar Vídeojuegos De Xbox 360
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-14 21:13:01
  • ID: 1001109766
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-50
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
Soy Un Joven Tímido Dé 20 Años Dé Edad Y Estoy Buscando Casarme Con Una Mujer
Tengo Ojos Marrones Me Consideró Un Joven Guapo Me Gusta Jugar Vídeojuegos En Mis Tiempos Libres
Ideal match description:
Mí Pareja Ideal Debe Ser Honesta Honrada Qué No Sé Fijé En Él Físico Qué No Sé Fijé En Lo Material Qué No Sea Interesada Qué No Sé Fijé En Él Dinero Y Sobré Todo Qué Me Amé Dé Corazón

Lo Qué Buscó Dé Mí Pareja Es Qué No Sé Fijé En Él Físico,Ni En Lo Material,Ni En El Dinero.
Soló Qué Me Amé Dé Corazón.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy