Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Desirable_Muse_: Iryna: Nice to see you here, happy that we can start...

Send FREE message to Desirable_Muse_
offline
Desirable_Muse_
  • 43 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkiv , Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Chief specialist of the Mayor's office
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 14:18:34
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001392059
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-74
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 471
Description:
Nice to see you here, happy that we can start our journey of happiness together!
I am kind, very affectionate, sexy, open, sincere, creative woman with a good imagination.
My best personality traits are: kind heartedness and respectability.
I like active leisure, communication with friends, reading classical and psychological literature.
I adore nature and being outdoor, especially cycling and planting flowers in garden.
 
My hobbies are needlework, crocheting, embroidering, waving macramé, origami, quilling, and painting pictures in fragments.
Friends of mine joke and say that I should teach on the courses “Skilled Hands”. Well, maybe one day Wink
To keep fit I visit gym twice a week and I like it much. In my childhood I attended ballet classes for 4 years, so I could have become a ballet dancer J)
 
Ideal match description:
I am looking for cheerful, interesting, goal–minded man.
I want to be his happiness, muse and inspiration.
Feel Love and give love to that only person who will be a support for life. A person with whom we can build a happy family, with whom will be understanding, care, respect for each other. Next to whom I will feel like a princess.
I want to see near me a serious man... I don’t want games.
Wait for your letter, Dear ?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy