Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Cutesweetangel: Julia: Hey! I'm a curvy girl with a big heart and an...

Send FREE message to Cutesweetangel
  • 23 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Polish(Intermediate)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-23 16:35:54
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001582928
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-46
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 45
Hey! I'm a curvy girl with a big heart and an infectious laugh. Believe that a key to happiness is an ability to smile even though dark times.
I love cinema! watched nearly all Marvel movies. Of course, I love serious drama as well. I read a lot, my favorite genre is science fiction.
I like to learn new things so I hope to find a man who can show me something new. And maybe help me to improve my English skills also haha
I work in a sphere of beauty treatment and I love my job. I make people more beautiful which makes them happier and that's a pleasure for me ❤️
I am an ordinary girl! but that doesn't mean i don't have self-esteem.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a guy with a good taste of humor who is always looking for adventures. In people I value kindness, honesty and care about animals.
Hope to find a person who can do both join me in a spontaneous trip to mountains or music festival and chill on a sofa with a glass of wine watching Netflix all day long.
I'm gonna have kids one day so my partner should have the same plans.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy