Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Alluring_aquamarine: Irina: How can I describe myself? - clever, beautifu...

Send FREE message to Alluring_aquamarine
offline
Alluring_aquamarine
  • 52 y/o female, Taurus
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-26 03:55:28
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001501186
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 325
Description:
How can I describe myself? - clever, beautiful, sincere, honest, cheerfulSmile But seriously I'm an ordinary woman who is looking for happiness and love. I am a very caring and faithful woman. My friends say about me that I am very easy to communicate with and do not get bored with me. I love spiritual communication and friendly gatherings.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for soulmateSmile I mean that i hope he will love this life the same as me. What`s about character traits - generous, kind, considerate, cheerful. With whom one could go through life holding hands, sharing all the hardships and joys of life in half. I think when I meet "my" man, I will feel it. And I believe I meet him here!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy