Accommodation in Kiev, Ukraine
Real Dating in Kiev, Ukraine (without correspondence)

429 Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA, 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Search Profiles

I am a:
Seeking a:
With photos only
Age from:  to 
Country:  
or search by profile ID::

Zhanna_barnl: Zhanna: I was born and lived in Germany for 14 years,...

Send FREE message to Zhanna_barnl
Zhanna_barnl
  • 49 y/o female
  • Barnaul, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • programmer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-06-28 02:11:55
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000626222
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Date of birth 1965 - January - 15
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 34
Description:
I was born and lived in Germany for 14 years, than my parents came back to Russia. I speak English a little, to learn a foreign language is not a problem for me. My interests are reading – classics, detective stories, Barbara Wood, sewing – I sew for myself and for my daughter, I have a special education and I really like it. I enjoy meeting friends, skiing, cycling. I keep my home clean, cook something new, bake with pleasure for dear people.
Ideal match description:
If you are interesting in communication, responsible, reliable, caring, calm – write to me, I will reply to you for sure…
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2012,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy