English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Kati_lady_smart: Ekaterina: Hobbies - crafts, music, physical education, ...

Send FREE message to Kati_lady_smart
offline
Kati_lady_smart
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • state employee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-17 07:53:49
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000794438
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-40
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.1
votes: 108
Description:
Hobbies - crafts, music, physical education, reading.
Interests - figure skating, traveling, music and design.
My aducation - of social science disciplines.
I’m looking for such a man, whom I could call my soul mate. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Real and care.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-02-24 19:45:51I)640 x 4802:34131 kB/sView
© DarinaLonely 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy